We're here to provide friendly assistance with all your New Zealand and Cook Island business needs.

Our firm

You are not just a number to us, we build relationships with our clients who are commited to business growth and continual improvement

JMA Chartered Accountants Limited was established in 2010 with a vision of creating a Chartered Accounting practice with a difference. We specialise in working with clients who want to maximize the potential of their business. Whether you have a one-off consulting assignment or project or want an ongoing business partnership with us we have the skills in-house or through our affiliated business partners to help you.

Our People

Joanne Rose

- Partner
email: joanne@jmaaccountants.nz

Anna Jordan

- Associate
email: anna@jmaaccountants.nz

Kim Pascoe

- Client Manager
email: kim@jmaaccountants.nz

Veronica Woods

- Administration
email: veronica@jmaaccountants.nz

Vicki McIlroy

- Client Manager
email: vicki@jmaaccountants.nz

Karen Newson

- Client Manager
email: karen@jmaaccountants.nz