Our Team

Joanne Rose

Director

BBS – Accounting & Finance | CA (Public Practioner)

joanne@jmaaccountants.nz

021500063

Anna Jordan

Director

NZ Diploma in Accounting | Bachelor of Business Degree | CA

anna@jmaaccountants.nz

0274182233

Kim Pascoe

Client Manager

kim@jmaaccountants.nz

Vicki McIlroy

Client Manager

vicki@jmaaccountants.nz

Veronica Woods

Administration Superstar

veronica@jmaaccountants.nz

Talia Jordan

Junior Accountant / Office Junior

talia@jmaaccountants.nz

Wayne Scott

Consultant

wayne@jmaaccountants.nz

0274983312